News

What's new in the GHRSST?

GHRSST XVI - 31 March 2015: Abstracts Deadline

Date added: Thursday 26th March 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVI - 31 March 2015: Abstracts Deadline...

Copernicus Sentinel-3 Senior SST Scientist Consultancy

Date added: Tuesday 10th March 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Copernicus Sentinel-3 Senior SST Scientist Consultancy at EUMETSAT...

GHRSST XVI - Call for Abstracts: deadline 31 March 2015

Date added: Tuesday 3rd March 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVI - Call for Abstracts: deadline 31 March 2015...

NAVO Termination of MCSST processing for NOAA-18

Date added: Wednesday 18th February 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

NAVO Termination of MCSST processing for NOAA-18...

Ocean scientist jobs at the UK Met Office

Date added: Thursday 5th February 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Ocean scientist jobs at the Met Office...

Sentinel-3 for Science Workshop

Date added: Monday 19th January 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Sentinel-3 for Science Workshop...

GHRSST XVI - ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands

Date added: Tuesday 11th November 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVI - ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands, 20-24 July 2015...

6th EUMETSAT Ocean and Sea Ice SAF users workshop

Date added: Thursday 23rd October 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

6th EUMETSAT Ocean and Sea Ice SAF users workshop...

Ocean Sensing and Monitoring VI

Date added: Monday 13th October 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Ocean Sensing and Monitoring VI ...

GlobCurrent User Consultation Meeting

Date added: Thursday 4th September 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GlobCurrent User Consultation Meeting...

GOVST-V meeting: organisation and hotel bookings

Date added: Thursday 28th August 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GOVST-V meeting: organisation and hotel bookings...

OSEval-TT / GSOP-CLIVAR / E-AIMS WORKSHOP

Date added: Tuesday 5th August 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

OSEval-TT / GSOP-CLIVAR / E-AIMS WORKSHOP...

3 Jobs in EO at PML, UK

Date added: Monday 4th August 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

3 Jobs in EO at PML, UK...

ESA Ocean Salinity Science Workshop

Date added: Monday 28th July 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

ESA Ocean Salinity Science Workshop...

How does a beer cooler help understand climate?

Date added: Thursday 10th July 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

How does a beer cooler help understand climate?...

ESA Climate Change Initiative: SST User Workshop on ...

Date added: Thursday 3rd July 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

ESA Climate Change Initiative SST User Workshop on Uncertainties...

Observations of the Ocean Submesoscale and...

Date added: Thursday 26th June 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Observations of the Ocean Submesoscale and......

NODC postdoctoral position available

Date added: Thursday 26th June 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

NODC postdoctoral position available...

SST Product Version Up

Date added: Thursday 19th June 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

SST Product Version Up...

Ocean's Big Data Mining 2014 Summer School

Date added: Monday 19th May 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Ocean's Big Data Mining 2014 Summer School...

Survey on a new orbit for continuous polar observation

Date added: Wednesday 14th May 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Survey on a new orbit for continuous polar observation...

Living Planet Fellowship: research fellowship option

Date added: Tuesday 6th May 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Living Planet Fellowship: research fellowship option...

Earth Observation for Ocean-Atmosphere Interactions....

Date added: Thursday 3rd April 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Earth Observation for Ocean-Atmosphere Interactions Science 2014...

Southern Ocean Satellite data requirements

Date added: Monday 31st March 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Southern Ocean Satellite data requirements...

Climate Symposium: Abstract deadline approaching

Date added: Saturday 22nd March 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Abstract submissions for the Climate Symposium - deadline approaching...

Arctic SST Workshop - Report and presentations

Date added: Monday 17th March 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Arctic SST Workshop Report and presentations...

G-XV Science Team Meeting: deadlines reminder

Date added: Thursday 6th March 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

G-XV Meeting: deadlines reminder...

CoastWatch Coordinator position at NOAA/SWFSC Lab

Date added: Tuesday 4th March 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

CoastWatch Coordinator position at NOAA/SWFSC Lab...

Update: 2014 WWOSC-Ocean and cryosphere observations,,,

Date added: Tuesday 4th March 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Update: 2014 WWOSC-Ocean and cryosphere observations...

Salinity meeting announcement - updated information

Date added: Tuesday 25th February 2014 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Salinity meeting announcement...

Associated
organisations: