News

What's new in the GHRSST?

ESA Training Course on Ocean Multi-Sensor Synergy

Date added: Tuesday 6th September 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

ESA Training Course on Ocean Multi-Sensor Synergy ...

Monitoring the Oceans from Space: free on-line course

Date added: Monday 5th September 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Monitoring the Oceans from Space: free on-line course...

Expert Exchange Copernicus Marine Data Stream Workshop

Date added: Tuesday 30th August 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Workshop on Expert Exchange Copernicus Marine Data Stream...

GHRSST XVIII Science Team Meeting, Qingdao, China

Date added: Thursday 11th August 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

G-XVIII...

High latitude air-sea-ice interactions: science & data

Date added: Thursday 28th July 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

OS010: High latitude air-sea-ice interactions: science and data...

SST workshop prior to DBCP32

Date added: Thursday 23rd June 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

SST workshop prior to DBCP32...

Your help help to make SST data more useful

Date added: Tuesday 10th May 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

SST data more useful ...

Invitation to contribute to AMSR2 Special Issue

Date added: Monday 9th May 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Invitation to contribute to AMSR2 Special Issue...

GHRSST XVII - Registration extended!

Date added: Friday 6th May 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVII - Registration extended!...

SOUW Videos available

Date added: Wednesday 4th May 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

SOUW Videos available...

GHRSST XVII - Registration reminder

Date added: Tuesday 26th April 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVII - Registration reminder...

GHRSST XVII - Last call for abstracts!

Date added: Thursday 14th April 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVII - Last call for abstracts!...

GHRSST XVII - Registration now open

Date added: Monday 11th April 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVII - Registration now open...

GHRSST XVII - Abstract deadline extended

Date added: Thursday 7th April 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVII - Abstract deadline extended ...

GHRSST XVII - Abstracts: new deadline 15 April 2016

Date added: Wednesday 6th April 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVII - Call for Abstracts: Deadline 15 April 2016...

MARCDAT IV conference

Date added: Wednesday 9th March 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

MARCDAT IV conference...

"Ocean Remote Sensing Synergy" 3rd Summer School

Date added: Monday 7th March 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

"Ocean Remote Sensing Synergy" 3rd Summer School...

Last call: Abstracts for COSPAR - CET-Oceanography &...

Date added: Monday 7th March 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

COSPAR 2016 Abstract Deadline 19 February, 23:59 CET - Oceanography and Cryosphere Session A2.1...

Successful launch of Copernicus Sentinel-3A

Date added: Wednesday 24th February 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Successful launch of Copernicus Sentinel-3A...

Ocean Heat Flux Project

Date added: Tuesday 9th February 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Ocean Heat Flux Project...

Copernicus evolution

Date added: Tuesday 2nd February 2016 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Copernicus evolution...

SOU Workshop documents

Date added: Tuesday 15th December 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

SOU Workshop documents...

Adveriuse: CEOS Radiometer intercalibration experiment

Date added: Thursday 12th November 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Adveriuse: CEOS Radiometer intercalibration experiment...

Himawari-8 SST now available

Date added: Thursday 10th September 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

Himawari-8 SST is available...

RV requirements survey for marine climatology

Date added: Monday 17th August 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

RV requirements survey for marine climatology...

GHRSST XVII - ST Meeting, College Park, USA

Date added: Thursday 30th July 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

GHRSST XVII - ST Meeting, College Park, USA...

ESA Living Planet Symposium 2016: Call for abstracts

Date added: Thursday 18th June 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

ESA Living Planet Symposium 2016: Call for abstracts ...

EUMETSAT OSI SAF Metop-A IASI SST (GHRSST L2P)

Date added: Thursday 28th May 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

EUMETSAT OSI SAF Metop-A IASI SST (GHRSST L2P)...

NAVO Termination of MCSST processing for NOAA-18

Date added: Wednesday 18th February 2015 by Silvia Bragaglia-Pike

NAVO Termination of MCSST processing for NOAA-18...

Associated
organisations: